Robot Mwer Finder

ECOVACS · launched 2026

ECOVACS GOAT O600 RTK

From £739 (600 m² version) · versions up to 600 m² · RWD

We may earn a commission if you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. Details.

Photo coming soon

Quick verdict

Good for

  • Slopes up to 45%
  • Lawns with no Wi-Fi or phone signal
  • Tighter budgets (O600 RTK (+ garage bundle): £739)

Watch out for

  • Sold out (ECOVACS UK) when we checked

£739 for the O600 RTK (+ garage bundle) (600 m²) · spec score 6.8/10 · checked 17 October 2026

6.8 /10
Spec score, not a hands-on test. Best version (all out of stock): O600 RTK (+ garage bundle). How we score
Navigation & coverage 30%5.5
5-year cost (within size band) 20%8.2
Works without Wi-Fi / no forced subscription 15%10.0
Terrain & slopes 15%4.3
Published safety features 10%7.0
UK warranty & support 10%7.0

"TrueMapping 2.0" multi-fusion RTK + AI camera. Rated for lawns up to 600 m². Slopes up to 45%. Mows without Wi-Fi: Yes

GOAT O600 RTK versions, UK prices and 5-year cost

VersionLawnPriceStockRuntime5-yr core (Wi-Fi)5-yr core (no Wi-Fi)With remoteScore
O600 RTK (+ garage bundle)
ECOVACS UK bundle with garage; mower sold out
600 m²£739Sold out (ECOVACS UK)45 min£1,165£1,165same6.8

Prices from the seller's UK website on 17 October 2026. Where we can read the seller's page automatically, today's price is shown too. Prices change often; check the seller before buying.

Check price at ECOVACS UK ↗

Email me when the price drops

Without Wi-Fi, subscriptions and 4G

RTK-based; can mow from the on-mower buttons without Wi-Fi, but app features need Wi-Fi.

App over Wi-Fi.

Data note: Cutting width is given as both 19 cm and 22 cm on the Amazon listing, so we leave it blank. Whether a separate RTK station is needed is not stated clearly.

5-year cost for the O600 RTK (+ garage bundle)

5-year cost itemCostBasis
Price of the O600 RTK (+ garage bundle)£739UK price checked 17 October 2026
Blades£200£40/yr assumption; no blade price published
Electricity£75.608 kWh/month × 7 months × 27p (assumption)
One replacement battery£150Assumption: £20 per Ah, minimum £100; capacity not published, so £150
Core cost, lawn with Wi-Fi£1,165
Plan needed to keep mowing with no Wi-Fi£0Navigates on the mower itself; no signal needed to mow.
Core cost, lawn without Wi-Fi£1,165

GOAT O600 RTK reviews: what independent testers found

We have not found an independent UK or European review of this model yet. We will add one when it is published.

Owner reports

Loading owner reports…

Report on your GOAT O600 RTK

GOAT O600 RTK specifications

Navigation"TrueMapping 2.0" multi-fusion RTK + AI camera
Base station / antennaNot stated clearly
Built-in 4GNo
DriveRWD
Max slope45% (about 24°)
Cutting widthNot published
Cutting height30–80 mm (auto)
Edge cuttingTruEdge: cuts to ~10.5 cm from borders
Obstacle sensingAIVI AI camera, 200+ objects incl. hedgehogs
Wildlife featuresAI camera recognises hedgehogs
RainNot published
NoiseNot published
Water resistanceIPX6
Weight14.7 kg
Narrowest passage70 cm
Mowing zonesNot published
Anti-theftNot published
Warranty3 years

Hedgehogs and wet lawns

Wildlife: AI camera recognises hedgehogs Whatever the mower, schedule it for daytime only. Read why.

Rain: No rain sensor published. Wet-lawn advice.

Sources

O600 RTK (+ garage bundle) 600 m² £739Check price ↗