Dreame · launched 2025
Dreame A1 Pro
From £999 (2,000 m² version) · versions up to 2,000 m²
We may earn a commission if you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. Details.
Quick verdict
Good for
- Slopes up to 45%
- Trees, buildings or weak signal (LiDAR)
- Lawns with no Wi-Fi or phone signal
Watch out for
- Out of stock when we checked
- No wildlife feature: mow in daylight only
£999 for the A1 Pro (2,000 m²) · spec score 7.0/10 · checked 17 October 2026
OmniSense 3D LiDAR; no RTK, no wire. Rated for lawns up to 2,000 m². Slopes up to 45%. Mows without Wi-Fi: Yes
A1 Pro versions, UK prices and 5-year cost
| Version | Lawn | Price | Stock | Runtime | 5-yr core (Wi-Fi) | 5-yr core (no Wi-Fi) | With remote | Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A1 Pro | 2,000 m² | £999 | Out of stock | — | £1,375 | £1,375 | same | 7.0 |
Prices from the seller's UK website on 17 October 2026. Where we can read the seller's page automatically, today's price is shown too. Prices change often; check the seller before buying.
Check price at Dreame UK store ↗
Without Wi-Fi, subscriptions and 4G
LiDAR navigation works on the mower itself; how the app connects away from Wi-Fi is not stated.
Connectivity not stated on the UK listing.
5-year cost for the A1 Pro
| 5-year cost item | Cost | Basis |
|---|---|---|
| Price of the A1 Pro | £999 | UK price checked 17 October 2026 |
| Blades | £200 | £40/yr assumption; no blade price published |
| Electricity | £75.60 | 8 kWh/month × 7 months × 27p (assumption) |
| One replacement battery | £100 | Assumption: £20 per Ah, minimum £100 |
| Core cost, lawn with Wi-Fi | £1,375 | |
| Plan needed to keep mowing with no Wi-Fi | £0 | Navigates on the mower itself; no signal needed to mow. |
| Core cost, lawn without Wi-Fi | £1,375 |
A1 Pro reviews: what independent testers found
We have not found an independent UK or European review of this model yet. We will add one when it is published.
Owner reports
Loading owner reports…
A1 Pro specifications
| Navigation | OmniSense 3D LiDAR; no RTK, no wire |
|---|---|
| Base station / antenna | None |
| Built-in 4G | Not stated |
| Drive | Not published |
| Max slope | 45% (about 24°) |
| Cutting width | 220 mm |
| Cutting height | 30–70 mm (app) |
| Edge cutting | Edge mowing mode |
| Obstacle sensing | 3D LiDAR, 360° × 59°, 70 m range |
| Wildlife features | Not published |
| Rain | Not published |
| Noise | Not published |
| Water resistance | IPX6 |
| Weight | 12.6 kg |
| Narrowest passage | Not published |
| Mowing zones | Not published |
| Anti-theft | Not published |
| Warranty | 3 years |
Hedgehogs and wet lawns
Wildlife: No specific wildlife feature published. Whatever the mower, schedule it for daytime only. Read why.
Rain: No rain sensor published. Wet-lawn advice.
Sources
- Dreame UK store (price, warranty) checked 17 Oct 2026
- Dreame EU spec page checked 17 Oct 2026