MOVA · launched 2025
MOVA 600
From £1,099 (600 m² version) · versions up to 600 m²
We may earn a commission if you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. Details.
Quick verdict
Good for
- Trees, buildings or weak signal (LiDAR)
- Lawns with no Wi-Fi or phone signal
Watch out for
- No wildlife feature: mow in daylight only
£1,099 for the 600 (600 m²) · spec score 4.9/10 · checked 17 October 2026
3D LiDAR (UltraView); no RTK, no wire. Rated for lawns up to 600 m². Slope rating not published. Mows without Wi-Fi: Yes
600 versions, UK prices and 5-year cost
| Version | Lawn | Price | Stock | Runtime | 5-yr core (Wi-Fi) | 5-yr core (no Wi-Fi) | With remote | Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 600 | 600 m² | £1,099 | In stock | — | £1,525 | £1,525 | same | 4.9 |
Prices from the seller's UK website on 17 October 2026. Where we can read the seller's page automatically, today's price is shown too. Prices change often; check the seller before buying.
Without Wi-Fi, subscriptions and 4G
LiDAR navigation works on the mower itself.
App connectivity not stated by the retailer.
Data note: Area is taken from the model name; Wickes does not state it, nor slope, width, noise or IP rating. The newer LiDAX Ultra 800 is cheaper at Currys and covers a bigger lawn.
5-year cost for the 600
| 5-year cost item | Cost | Basis |
|---|---|---|
| Price of the 600 | £1,099 | UK price checked 17 October 2026 |
| Blades | £200 | £40/yr assumption; no blade price published |
| Electricity | £75.60 | 8 kWh/month × 7 months × 27p (assumption) |
| One replacement battery | £150 | Assumption: £20 per Ah, minimum £100; capacity not published, so £150 |
| Core cost, lawn with Wi-Fi | £1,525 | |
| Plan needed to keep mowing with no Wi-Fi | £0 | Navigates on the mower itself; no signal needed to mow. |
| Core cost, lawn without Wi-Fi | £1,525 |
600 reviews: what independent testers found
We have not found an independent UK or European review of this model yet. We will add one when it is published.
Owner reports
Loading owner reports…
600 specifications
| Navigation | 3D LiDAR (UltraView); no RTK, no wire |
|---|---|
| Base station / antenna | None |
| Built-in 4G | Not stated |
| Drive | Not published |
| Max slope | Not published |
| Cutting width | Not published |
| Cutting height | 20–60 mm (manual) |
| Edge cutting | Not published |
| Obstacle sensing | Not published |
| Wildlife features | Not published |
| Rain | Not published |
| Noise | Not published |
| Water resistance | Not published |
| Weight | 10.1 kg |
| Narrowest passage | Not published |
| Mowing zones | Not published |
| Anti-theft | Lift alarm |
| Warranty | 3 years |
Hedgehogs and wet lawns
Wildlife: No specific wildlife feature published. Whatever the mower, schedule it for daytime only. Read why.
Rain: No rain sensor published. Wet-lawn advice.
Sources
- Wickes product page checked 18 Oct 2026